MASTER
 
Temple Theaters
Event Location
Contact
Contact Temple Theaters
1301 W. Norris St.
Philadelphia PA 19122
215-204-1122 (M-F 12-6pm)

A CHORUS LINE

15 dates from March 5 2012 - March 31 2012
TOMLINSON THEATER, 1301 W. Norris Street, Philadelphia, PA 19122
Show more event details Hide event details
    • Mar 05
    • Monday, March 5, 2012,
    • 5:59 PM - 6:00 PM
View
    • Mar 14
    • Wednesday, March 14, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
View
    • Mar 16
    • Friday, March 16, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
View
    • Mar 17
    • Saturday, March 17, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
View
    • Mar 18
    • Sunday, March 18, 2012,
    • 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
View
    • Mar 21
    • Wednesday, March 21, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
View
    • Mar 22
    • Thursday, March 22, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
View
    • Mar 23
    • Friday, March 23, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
View
    • Mar 24
    • Saturday, March 24, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
View
    • Mar 25
    • Sunday, March 25, 2012,
    • 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
View
    • Mar 27
    • Tuesday, March 27, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
View
    • Mar 28
    • Wednesday, March 28, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
View
    • Mar 29
    • Thursday, March 29, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
View
    • Mar 30
    • Friday, March 30, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
View
    • Mar 31
    • Saturday, March 31, 2012,
    • 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
View

Description

SEATING IS GENERAL ADMISSION.

“One Singular Sensation…” A Chorus Line first exploded onto the Broadway stage over three decades ago, garnering virtually every imaginable award including the Tony Award for Best Musical and the Pulitzer Prize. Set during an audition for the chorus of an upcoming Broadway show, this seminal, groundbreaking musical lyrically and dramatically mines the hopes, fears and dreams of the young and not-so young performers all yearning for a big break; all struggling to survive; all vying for a chance to do what they all know they were born to do: dance. “What I Did for Love…” Seamless and beautifully conceived, A Chorus Line is an enthralling and emotionally compelling musical metaphor for what drives each of us to strive to do our very best in order to achieve our dreams, regardless of the obstacles life may strew in our path.

All sales final. No refunds. Exchanges with 72 hours notice, must exchange prior to original performance date.

Event Wall

Tell Everyone You Went!
Facebook Page Twitter Page